The Rich Pom takes it to another level - he tells ordinary people how to earn extra cash doing this. Believe me - don't believe me, it's up to you, but I have earned more than I could ever have done online listening to his tactics. The guy is clever.
Oh another thing - still think it's a scam? How could he be allowed to advertise on NineMSN HOMEPAGE, on 2DayFM (he's been interviewed by Kyle and Jackie O), Mix106.5, Titcketek, Buses etc. Are some people really that stupid to believe that companies like this (celebrities like these) don't run tests and check out what he's selling before they feature him. GET REAL!
The Rich Pom is HIGHLY recommended.
RE: The Rich Pom is not a scam! therichpom.com
Are you retarded?
April 22, 2007 1:47 AM
You must be either 1. a relative of TheRichPom, or 2. one of the poor suckers who actually purchased his e-book ($79) and now need to defend your purchase.
Some points to consider:
1. TheRichPom copies TheRichJerk's e-book (Both down loadable for free, and not worth 20c).
2. ANZ, Citibank, ebay, teleflora, Westpac all sell something of value, TheRichPom.com doesn't.
3. Anyone can PAY to advertise on NineMSN HOMEPAGE, on 2DayFM, Mix106.5, Titcketek, Buses.
4. TheRichPom is currently under investigation by the government.
COMMENTS FROM MEMBERS WHO PURCHASED THE EBOOK:
Ok i admit it im a dumbarse bought this never thought i would say it that's the most time ive ever wasted trying to learn from that document. And btw it is nowhere near for newbies its too me for itermediate and expert. But to me its just a whole site dedicated to lies he doesnt really tell you oh hey u might not understand it but i dont care not my problem that your not a CFO. Anywho i regret knowing the site and even spending my money i hit myself everytime i think of that site GRR
--------------------------
Well I was fleeced of $79.00 after hearing his commericals on FM and AM radio stations while living in Sydney and gave it a go.
Like my previous post, he sent me a email tonight asking me to support him in this forum with some vague suggestion that he will reward me for my effort of support. Looking at his member forum also no one there seems to be posting of any big or moderate success from his so-call money making system. Yep another scam and he is starting to worry that he will lose credibility and maybe have to go out and get a REAL job.
--------------------------
I too purcheed TRP ebook, it's a tax on the stupid and the greedy. If you are dumb enough to believe his claims and want to GET RICH QUCIK! then you probably dont deserve to keep your $79. I've leaned my lesson.
--------------------------
If he needs to make 5 accounts on a public forum to defend his book he is obviously pretty desperate and his own scheme is not getting him anywhere.
%99 of WP members know that it and all the other sites like it are a crock anyway. Hopefully this will come up in a google search and save some poor bastard $79.00.
EMAIL FROM THE RICHPOM.COM TO RALLY SUPPORT:
Hello!
There's a forum about claiming The Rich Pom is dodgy! Here I am, asking for your help - it won't go unnoticed :)
forum-replies.cfm?t=707158
Look forward to your support - I'll be hoping for your help as it will benefit us all!
Cheers
Me
2 more in affiliate work e-book spam online money marketing the-rich-pom scam business internet home
- ReplyRE: The Rich Pom is not a scam! therichpom.com
Also TheRichPom.com site details and email were hacked. How secure is that?
April 22, 2007 1:49 AM
in affiliate spam hack money marketing the-rich-pom home internet work e-book online scam business
- Reply
Blogoforum -
del.icio.us