sign in | register

Blogoforum Blogoforum - RE: http://www.goldxcash.com

recent > e-gold > exchange > buy, e, gold, goldxcash and paypal

[show older messages in this discussion]

RE: http://www.goldxcash.com

This company www.goldxcash.com is known throughout the industry to be more often that not, a fraud. They will do one sided transactions also known as theft. If you send them money, do not expect anything back, they will keep your money or your gold and you'll never here anything from them.
by ePanama
February 5, 2007 1:33 PM
+ add to your Readings [?]
- Reply

RE: http://www.goldxcash.com

At first I thought there was something wrong somewhere on the line. Goldxcash.com won't cheat me. It won't happen to me! Not until I did a belated research on them that I realized my horror; Goldxcash.com cheated a lot of their clients who made buy or spent through them. Goldxcash.com scammed me of my $306.00 I sent through them to fund my e-gold account. They promised to fund my account within 12 hours than until now silent! my account remained unfunded. The horrid thing was they acknowledged receiving the money and this left you full of hate and vengeance!

March 22, 2007 3:08 AM
in
- Reply

people think this discussion is about

wrong? assign your keywords [?]
Google

Explore Blogoforum - The Better Forum Experiment

Blogoforum is looking for UI Designer.

Tell the World

Blogoforum will become more useful as its user base grows. If you think the idea is interesting, bookmark it on del.icio.us and tell your friends.